ANS Web Banner 2020 Standard 01

 Since the first official gathering of our Society in 1980, ANS has grown to be one of the largest annual meetings for neuroscientists in the Australasian region.  This year we will celebrate the 40th Anniversary of our Society, at ANS2020 (Perth, 8-11 December 2020).  We have locked in an outstanding program for our Anniversary meeting, as the ANS2020 Presidential International Plenary will be given by Nobel Laureate Edvard Moser (Norwegian University of Science and Technology), the Eccles Plenary by Kate Drummond (Royal Melbourne Hospital), the ANS Plenary by Bernard Balleine (University of New South Wales), the Elspeth McLachlan Plenary by Linda Richards (University of Queensland), and the Lawrie Austin Plenary will be delivered by Clare Parish (University of Melbourne).  We look forward to seeing you there!

The call for Symposia Proposals is NOW OPEN and closes on Monday 16th March 2020.

ANS Conference Professional Conference Organiser

c-/ The Association Specialists
P: 02 9431 8600
E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.